Begin again

I can’t believe it has been so long since I last updated here.  Time truly had gotten away from me.  There’s been a lot going on behind-the-scenes.  I have not abandoned this space.  However, I have grown and changed and feel that Wiskt no longer encompasses all that I want to express.

I have created a new blog, Kneading English, and hope you will continue to follow me and engage in new conversations going forward.  I appreciate the support and am looking forward to begin again.

Cheers to new beginnings!

Leave a Reply

